Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of gina kornafel

gina kornafel

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gina kornafel
"I highly recommend the Travis Smock Agency for insurance. They respond quickly and they are so helpful."
Profile photo of Mark Resler

Mark Resler

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Resler
"Excellent agent!!! Give Travis and crew a big raise and lunch for a lifetime. Sincerely!!! Mark R"
Profile photo of Gabe Day

Gabe Day

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe Day
"very nice people. josh made things very simple. I didn't even have to do anything 10/10 would get home insurance again."
Profile photo of Jack E

Jack E

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jack E
"Angie reassured us she would do her best to help us when an individual ran into my husband's truck. Thanks Angie for being there for us."
Profile photo of Nora Reynolds

Nora Reynolds

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Reynolds
"State Farm agent, Joshua Rhoton, called and asked us if we were interested in comparing rates with our current insurance company. State Farm’s rates were considerably lower than what we had been paying! The coverage was the same and it was a no brainer to switch and start saving money.Josh explained everything thoroughly throughout the process with excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Ethan Maki

Ethan Maki

September 7, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Ethan Maki
"I don’t think this insurance group does anything but take your money. As soon as you get into an accident, even if its weather related, they drop you from insurance or raise your premium. They also do a terrible job communicating with the DMV. I got my license suspended because this State Farm branch couldn’t communicate with the DMV to provide proof of insurance. That’s absolutely insane because I’ve literally paid this group an arm and a leg to have insurance just for them to do absolutely nothing when I need them most. From my personal experiences and some of my friends and family, I would highly advise choosing any other insurance group over State Farm."
Profile photo of Terry Blankenship

Terry Blankenship

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Blankenship
"Carmin has been a great help to me. Excellent at her job and especially good at interacting with her clients - 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 glowing stars!!"
Profile photo of Shaun Wood

Shaun Wood

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun Wood
"Saved me over $1500 on my home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Daniel Schriver

Daniel Schriver

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Schriver
"Josh was great to work with while we were looking for insurance! Very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Eli U

Eli U

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eli U
"I had a good conversation with Josh over the phone. I felt compelled to write a review. He was very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Jess McCoin

Jess McCoin

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jess McCoin
"Angie is literally the best! She is super helpful and always does so with a smile on her face! I couldn't ask for a better person to help me with my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Julie Shields

Julie Shields

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Shields
"I have been with this State Farm Agency for many years and Angela Tobey Wyatt has been the one person who has always been there through all the changes, both in the offices & in life. She remains calm under pressure & always able to fix any issues I have & answer all my questions. She's the best!"
Profile photo of Ruth ann Collis

Ruth ann Collis

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth ann Collis
"Thank you Angie Wyatt for all the help you have given us over the years. We appreciate everything you do!"
Profile photo of Anne Owen

Anne Owen

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Owen
"Angela is wonderful! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of hannah gerber

hannah gerber

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by hannah gerber
"Josh is literally a life saver!! I’m not sure how he does it but he has helped me more times than I can count. Thank you State Farm for great customer service"
Profile photo of Brittany Rhoton

Brittany Rhoton

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Rhoton
"I will always highly recommend this insurance agency! Josh is extremely professional and you can tell he loves what he does and also enjoys saving people money while giving them the best any insurance has to offer! Even if you aren't thinking about switching insurance agencies, give Josh a call and he will be able to give you a great quote and give you the coverage you deserve! Thank you Josh for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Katie Oaks

Katie Oaks

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Oaks
"Definitely my go to agency! Josh does a fantastic job helping me and making sure all my questions are taken care of. Always a pleasure getting to work with him."
Profile photo of Brooklyn Williams

Brooklyn Williams

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brooklyn Williams
"Such a great agency! Very client oriented!"
Profile photo of Ian Kosier

Ian Kosier

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Kosier
"This is a great agency. Josh replies instantly to emails, and really cares about his customers. If you're reading these because you're considering changing. I'm glad I did, and the fact people - including myself - logged on here to write these good reviews, should tell you something."
Profile photo of Ben Burman

Ben Burman

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Burman
"This office is great! Angie is incredibly helpful and always answers all of our questions!"
Profile photo of Brittany Thornburgh

Brittany Thornburgh

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Thornburgh
"Travis and his team are always friendly and very helpful! They were able to provide us with great rates and helped walked us through the steps when we needed to file a claim."
Profile photo of Kendra Crull

Kendra Crull

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Crull
"Travis Smock is very professional and helpful with explaining coverages and making sure we were all set. Angie is always so welcoming when we go in and make us feel like family. Their staff is also great at helping customers. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Michael Money

Michael Money

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Money
"Integrity"
Profile photo of Troy deBeauclair

Troy deBeauclair

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Troy deBeauclair
"Great Service and to the point, very transparent around the entire process! Highly recommend Travis and his team."
Profile photo of Ben K

Ben K

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ben K
"Travis was able to get me a lower rate on my auto and renters insurance - personable and professional! would recommend"